Contact Us

Registration and Hotel Inquiries

AIHce Customer Service
Tel: 1-800-462-9260
aihce@experient-inc.com
Fax: 1-301-694-5124
International Tel: 1-240-439-2972

General Information, Technical Tours, and Auxiliary Functions

Bethany Blue Chirico, CMP; Director, Global Meetings and Expositions
bchirico@aiha.org
703-846-0746

Andrea Massengile, Manager, Global Meetings
amassengile@aiha.org
703-846-0754

Expo Sales, Exhibitor Registration, and Hotel

Alison Daniels, Manager, Expositions
adaniels@aiha.org
703-846-0764

Sponsorships and Hamilton Club Membership

Laura Cilano Garcia, Program Director, Strategic Partnerships
lgarcia@aiha.org
703-846-0748

Education Programs, Speaker Resources, and Certification

Erin Breece, Manager, Global Education (PDCs and Certification)
ebreece@aiha.org
703-846-0749

Kathryn Christoe, Project Manager, Conference Programs (Education Sessions and Posters)
kchristoe@aiha.org
703-846-0753

Membership Inquiries

AIHA
Frazier Rogers, Member Services Coordinator
frogers@aiha.org
703-846-0781

ACGIH
513-742-2020

Press Inquiries

Sue Marchese, Director of Marketing and Communications
smarchese@aiha.org
703-846-0742

Virtual Conference

Jessica Pagel, Manager, eLearning Services
jpagel@aiha.org
703-846-0751

Volunteer Groups, Students and Young Professionals Activities, and Fun Run/Walk

Thursa La, Manager, Local Sections, Professional Community & Foundation​
tla@aiha.org
703-846-0768